ADL Development, manufacturing and supply of solutions for engineering systems
Moscow
Main office:
+7 (495) 937-89-68

Schischek

Germany

ADL Is an Exclusive Distributor of Schischek Products

Since 1975, Schischek has supplied explosion-proof electrical equipment for heating, ventilation, and air conditioning systems as well as for chemical, pharmaceutical and shipbuilding industries. Schischek acts as the supplier of products for government agencies, management and installation companies, and equipment manufacturers.

Depending on the operating conditions, the companyТs products are suitable for use in potentially explosive gas (zones 0, 1, and 2) and dust (zones 20, 21, and 22) atmospheres. All products manufactured by Schischek fully comply with the latest safety standards (ATEX, IECEx, IP66, etc.). Moreover, they are approved for operation within the territory of Russia.

Since 2013, Schischek is a part of Rotork, a British company, the largest manufacturer of industrial valves.

We act as an exclusive supplier of Schischek in Russia, and we are ready to offer a complete list of products manufactured by our partner.

Schischek Products

Schischek product range includes:

  • Ex multi-turn 90 C electric actuators
  • Linear actuators with return spring
  • Linear electric actuators for valves
  • Linear electric actuators with extended rod stroke 100Е300 mm
  • Sensors (temperature, humidity, and differential pressure)
  • Double sensors, thermostats, hydrostats, and pressostats

Fields of Application

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning

Schischek designs equipment that is compatible with virtually all control systems. Using Schischek products in combination with other equipment control devices, you will get a high-quality and reliable system that meets the explosion protection standards. Schischek actuators are successfully used in exhaust systems of chemical laboratories, at treatment plants, pumping stations, in heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems.

Marine Industry, Shipbuilding

In harsh environmental conditions, stricter requirements are imposed on the equipment. Using of quick-response electric actuators for fire/smoke with spring return within less than 3 seconds is an essential condition for oil and gas platforms. As a result of numerous tests, the companyТs engineers designed an absolutely new concept of the actuator. Thus, thousands of Schischek actuators in stainless steel housing resistant to sea water have been supplied to and installed at thousands of facilities.

Chemical, Pharmaceutical, and Automotive Industries

Whether you need actuators to regulate air flow at a pharmaceutical facility or to control the temperature of paint in the automotive industry, Schischek offers cost-effective solutions specifically designed for integration with control systems. System compatibility with all aspects of control facilitates comprehensive planning - from design to completion. It also improves safety and reliability in the field of planning, installation and operation of the equipment.

Treatment Facilities, Booster Stations

Schischek products are successfully used jointly with equipment of industrial equipment manufacturers all over the world. Electric actuators successfully address issues such as protection of ventilation systems and accurate temperature control in industrial plants. Schischek actuators are characterized by a high protection class, compact size and ease of use.

http://www.schischek.com/

Сообщение об ошибке реквизитов
Прикрепить реквизиты

АДЛ Разработка, производство и поставки оборудования для инженерных систем
Сервис, Склад
пн-пт: с 9:00 до 18:00
сб-вс: выходные дни

Schischek

Германия

АДЛ — дистрибьютор продукции Schischek

С 1975 компания Schischek поставляет взрывозащищенное электрическое оборудование для систем отопления, вентиляции, кондиционирования воздуха, а также химической, фармацевтической промышленности и судостроения. Schischek является поставщиком продукции для государственных учреждений, управляющих и монтажных организаций, производителей оборудования.

В зависимости от условий эксплуатации, продукция компании подходит для работы во взрывоопасных зонах по газу (зоны 0, 1 и 2) и пыли (зоны 20, 21, 22). Вся продукция, изготовленная Schischek, полностью соответствует самым последним стандартам безопасности (ATEX, IECEx, IP66 и др.), а также имеет разрешение на эксплуатацию на территории России.

Продукция компании Schischek

Продуктовая линейка Schischek включает в себя:

  • четвертьоборотные электроприводы взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного исполнения;
  • линейные электроприводы для клапанов;
  • линейные электроприводы для трубопроводной арматуры взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного исполнения;
  • датчики температуры, влажности, перепада давления взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного исполнения;
  • контроллеры температуры, влажности, перепада давления взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного исполнения;
  • бинарные реле давления/перепада давления, термостаты, гидростаты взрывозащищенного и общепромышленного исполнения для всей продукции.

Сфера применения

Отопление, вентиляция, кондиционирование

Компания Schischek разрабатывает оборудование, совместимое практически со всеми системами управления. Используя продукцию Schischek в сочетании с другими приборами управления оборудованием, вы получите качественную и надежную систему, которая соответствует стандартам взрывозащиты. Приводы Schischek успешно применяются в выхлопных системах химических лабораторий, на очистных сооружениях, насосных станциях, системах отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования.

Морская промышленность, судостроение

В суровых экологических условиях к электрооборудованию предъявляются более строгие требования. Использование быстродействующих электроприводов для огня/дыма со временем закрытия менее 3 секунд — это обязательное условие на нефтяных и газовых платформах. В результате многочисленных испытаний, инженерами компании была разработана совершенно новая концепция привода. Так, тысячи приводов Schischek в корпусе из нержавеющей стали, устойчивые к воздействию морской воды были доставлены и установлены на тысячи объектов.

Химическая, фармацевтическая, автомобильная промышленность

Нужны ли вам приводы для регулирования воздушного потока на фармацевтическом производстве или для контроля температуры краски в автомобильной промышленности — Schischek предлагает экономически эффективные решения, специально предназначенные для интеграции с системами управления. Совместимость системы со всеми аспектами управления облегчает комплексное планирование — от проектирования до завершения. Также повышается безопасность и надежности в области планирования, установки и эксплуатации оборудования.

Очистные сооружения, компрессорные станции

Продукты Schischek успешно применяются в комплексе с оборудованием производителей промышленного оборудования во всем мире. Электроприводы успешно решают такие проблемы как защита вентиляционных систем и точный контроль температуры в промышленных установках. Приводы Schischek отличает высокий класс защиты, компактный размер и простота в обращении.

Продукция Schischek


http://www.schischek.com/

Сообщение об ошибке реквизитов
Прикрепить реквизиты